Show/Hide

The City of Amarillo’s Utility Billing Department will be updating utility bill payment software starting Feb. 18.
For information about the change and about upcoming public meetings please visit us at billing.amarillo.gov.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Amarillo Parks and Recreation

Located at 601 S. Buchanan, Room #201 (City Hall)
PO Box 1971
Amarillo, TX 79105

Contact Information

Athletics
(806) 378-9301
Weather Hotline - (806) 378-4289
E-Mail - athletics@amarilloparks.org

Golf
Comanche Trail - (806) 378-4281
Ross Rogers - (806) 378-3086
E-Mail - golf@amarilloparks.org

Kids, Inc.
(806) 376-5936

Maintenance
(806) 378-6823
After Hours - (806) 678-3891
E-Mail - maintenance@amarilloparks.org

Parks Office
General Information & Reservations:
(806) 378-3036
E-Mail - reservations@amarilloparks.org

Parks Department Fax
(806) 378-3021

Pools
Reservations - (806) 378-9391
(Pool Parties, Junior Life Guard, Swim Lessons)
Southeast Pool - (806) 342-1564
Southwest Pool - (806) 359-2082
Thompson Pool - (806) 381-7919
E-Mail - pools@amarilloparks.org

Recreation
(806) 378-9391
E-Mail - parksprogram@amarilloparks.org

Special Events
(806) 378-9391
E-Mail - events@amarilloparks.org

Tennis
(806) 359-2090
E-Mail - tennis@amarilloparks.org

Warford Activity Center
(806) 803-9785
E-Mail - warford@amarillo.gov

Wonderland
Group Sales - (806) 383-3344
Information - (806) 383-4712

Zoo
Main Line - (806) 381-7911
Education - (806) 381-5605
Fax - (806) 381-7901
E-Mail - zoo@amarilloparks.org



We love your feedback. Feel free to contact us any time with questions or comments.

601 S. Buchanan